Script

Woman rapper: You want ’em? I got ’em, dripping like water [Repeat: x8]
E-40: Uh! (the candy man!) E-40!
Sticky icky! Snoop Dogg!
DPG, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc
E-40! Yeah
Snoop Dogg: Talk to ’em nephew (the candy man!)
E-40: Come on
Narcotics is the death merchant, shipping and handling yolla I supply
Time to get up and wipe the eye boogers out my eye (out my eye!)
What y’all trying to buy pimping y’know it’s kinda dry!
Yeah, I only gotta couple of pies left that’ll last me through the year
Doula, (ew!) ice cream candy! (What it do?)
Man that shit be coming in handy!
(Ew!) It’s real walkie talkie (What else?)
I got that from the DB’s, my cousin, work dirty!
If you want ’em I got ’em, you hoping to cop it, you better be about yo’ grit! (grit!)
Devour any cowards, sours slippery at the lip (lip!)
Beast up, suck up to none, don’t be no sucker (sucker!)
Be a block monster, be a reputable motherfucker (motherfucker!)
(Ew!) Real mash with my Spanish (Spanish!)
If ain’t about no gouda, partner you can vanish
(Ew!) Don’t get put up in yo’ place

Leave a comment